Jeff Gordon: Now in a Final Four, Blues have as good a shot as anyone during winning Stanley Cup

The Tampa Bay Lightning (128 points, Presidents’ Trophy), Washington Capitals (defending champions), Pittsburgh Penguins (two-time new champions), Calgary Flames (top Western Conference seed), Nashville Predators (Central Division champions) and Vegas Golden Knights (defending Western Conference champions) all exited in a initial round.

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link