Five takeaways from a Lakers’ 112-97 detriment to a Utah Jazz

4. The diversion was played during an surprising hour. Lakers home games on Sundays are typically during 6:30 p.m. while their weekday home games start during 7:30 p.m. This Sunday’s diversion started during 3 p.m. as partial of a joining beginning to make a games some-more permitted to general audiences. A 3 p.m. diversion in California starts during 7 p.m. in Buenos Aires, 11 p.m. in Abuja, Nigeria, midnight in Paris, 2 a.m. in Dubai, 3:30 a.m. in New Delhi, 6 a.m. in Beijing and 8 a.m. in Sydney, Australia.

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link time2sports.com/?p=13746.