Andover High Students inducted into National Honor Society

Andover High inducted countless students into a National Honors Society recently. 

“The NHS initiation is always an sparkling event,” pronounced Brian Shea, an English clergyman and NHS adviser. “This is an well-developed propagandize and an well-developed organisation of students. we am consistently tender and desirous by a students’ talents and accomplishments. In further to being done adult of students who surpass in academics, athletics, and a arts, NHS members are generous, caring and deferential kids who are deeply concerned in their community.”

Juniors and seniors inducted into a NHS contingency have a 3.75 GPA un-weighted or a 4.25 weighted GPA, finish 50 hours of village service, provide impression references, denote leadership, and engage themselves in an array of after propagandize activities. 

Students were inducted during a Collins Center on Nov. 8. followed by a reception.

The guest orator of a eventuality was Gabrielle Hager Nossiff, Head of Academics for A Better Chance of Andover.

The following students were inducted: David Adly, Carissa Agostino, Satyaana Anton, Joanna Archambault, Nadia Aruri, Trisha Ballakur, Emily Bartner, Sydney Bergan, Samantha Biederwolf, Kenzie Boynton, Sean Bradshaw, Sarah Cain, Allison Care, Cathy Cheng, Ayan Chowdury, Frances Chu, Aidan Clark, Ashley Cocchiaro, Sophia Couto, Noah Coyle, Ethan Coyle, Caroline Damiani, Jason Denoncourt, Dominique Devani, David DiPasquale, Kristen Donnelly, Heidi Durbeck, Chloe Fields, Caela Flanagan, Katherine Furry, Scarlett Gillette, Olivia Gillman, Rachel Giunta, Amy Gong, Joshua Gordon, Kate Gregory, Emma Griffin, Kathleen Hartnett, Sabine Haskell, Zoie Haskell, Belle Haslam, Anna Higgins, Sydney Ho, Kate Ivanovich, Thisara Jayasinghe, Shardul Joshi, James Lai, Matthew Lem, Matthew MacGregor, Alexandra Martin, Susan Matteucci, Marisa McCarthy, Meghan McDonough, Adam McKnight, Katelyn McLaren, Isabelle Mellor, Karishma Mistry, Jeremy Morgenstern, Hanna Morrill, Lakshita (Lucky) Motwani, Emily Nason, Zoe Nepomnayshy, Grace Nowak, Emily Nyhan, Michelle Pan, Nicole Papageorgiou, Brianna Preston, Madison Quill, Katherine Rasmussen, Jacob Rich, Elissa Rizzo, Annie Rooks, Caroline Ross, Lekhya Sathi, Omkar Savkur, Jillian Schuck, Hannah Shell, Joyce Shen, Abigail Sleeper, Isobel Smith, Aishwarya Sood, Rishi Srinivasa, Madeline Steffenson, Kaleigh Stuart, Daniella Tagliaferri, Maria Tagliaferri, Haley Traub, Adiba Ubaidu, Gabrielle Vaccaro, Christina Vita, Rian Walsh, Conor Walsh, Mia Wood, Eleanor Yates, Anna Zdunczyk, Alex Zeng Zeng, Andreea Zetea, Grace Zhang and Anneliese Ziegenbein. 




Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link